Brian Harris BMW

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ronnie Viverata
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Ronnie Viverata

LEWIS IS GREAT AT HIS JOB , THANKS

GOOGLE
Becky Courville
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Becky Courville

Josh Kinsley is a great salesman. He was easy to work with and really helped me get a great deal. You can tell he cares about his customers. Thanks again Josh!!

GOOGLE
Franyora Clophus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Chris DeJesus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Chris DeJesus

Great service, very welcoming and I appreciate Rick’s service as well.

GOOGLE
kanessa cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
GOOGLE
Joshua Broussard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
GOOGLE
Tom McNamee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Tom McNamee

Polite, helpful and efficient.

GOOGLE
Paulette Sims
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-31-2019
Paulette Sims

Nice kind pricey

GOOGLE
Tom Ziesmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Tom Ziesmann

My wife and I had a service code activate while driving through Baton Rouge on our way home to Houston. Chance and the technician went out of their way to get us back on the road, the service was awesome. If this is how they treat their regular customers I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

GOOGLE
Brett Owen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-29-2019
GOOGLE
Robert Franks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Robert Franks

Great experience from sales through finance. The quality of the product goes without saying it is the experience that will bring me back to this dealership.

GOOGLE
Emeline Desse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2019
GOOGLE
Kim Bernard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
GOOGLE
Doug jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
GOOGLE
Chris Humphrey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Chris Humphrey

I've been to several car service centers but Brian Harris BMW was most definitely the best!!! Their expertise in BMWs, their customer service and how they made me feel important as a customer were second to none! They worked well with my warranty people and got my X6 back on the road running alot better than it had before. I would highly recommend Brian Harris BMW to anyone who needs professional, expertised work done on their BMW!

GOOGLE
Xandy Whitman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
GOOGLE
Norris Warner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
GOOGLE
Brian Grismore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
GOOGLE
Janelle Pass
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
Janelle Pass

Very communicative and customer service oriented!

GOOGLE
James Pursifull
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
James Pursifull

I missed my appointment to take my X.3 in for service work but when I took it in the next day they jumped right on it and got it taken care of much faster than I even expected. The service was great the work was done professionally and they even gave me a free Coke while I waited! Very friendly and knowledgeable service team.

GOOGLE
Montag Ray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Montag Ray

Very good service.

GOOGLE
thouk17 brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
thouk17 brown

Mr.Billy Robin is such a nice guy . I went to look for a vehicle for my son and drove like 4 cars with different years same models and came back to Mr.Billy for the vehicle for my son . It was because how I was treated with kindness and respect and he wasn’t pushy or didn’t look down on me or trying to sale me a car because I was a woman. Thank you Mr.Billy Robin. I surely will take good care of you as well if anyone of your family members ever come to Woman’s Hospital.Lee Brown 😀😀💕🙏

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
GOOGLE
Cory Derveloy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Cory Derveloy

Great sales team. They were not pushy like most dealers.

GOOGLE
Jack Hart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Jack Hart

First, the Brian Harris BMW facility and show room is quite large and very impressive. My Wife and I were simply delighted with everyone we met during our visit. We especially appreciated our time with the Financial Manager and above all our Sales Rep “Billy Robin”. Billy not only facilitated our purchase (2019 BMW X5) but also helped us return our Rental car and coordinated site seeing suggestions in New Orleans with a co-worker, “ Tommy”. Our time at Brian Harris BMW created very good memories and was a most pleasurable experience. I fully recommend shopping at Bran Harris BMW. They will be on the very top of my list for my next vehicle purchase.

GOOGLE
William Dunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
GOOGLE
Sherry Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Sherry Anderson

Customer service within the service department is unmatched by any other car company in the area.

GOOGLE
CaseyThaGoat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
GOOGLE
S dot White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
S dot White

My five star rating is really for Mr. Carl Fontenot. From the very first approach on the lot, he was inviting, professional, and knowledgable. Not once did I feel rushed to make any decisions. He's genuinely a great guy! The atmosphere of the dealership was so peaceful; like no other. With that being said, shop Brian Harris to not only purchase the ultimate driving experience, but to receive the ultimate customer care.

CARGURUS
Elizabner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019

Responded quickly

GOOGLE
Debby Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
Debby Lewis

Very friendly atmosphere !

GOOGLE
mike w
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
mike w

Great BMW dealership...Brett Bagley does an amazing job!

GOOGLE
Katey Carrier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Katey Carrier

Great friendly service. They have a little waiting area with hot or cold drinks, and snacks to munch on while you wait for your car to be ready.

GOOGLE
Tanya Beard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Tanya Beard

Tommy. and Clif went above and beyond to help me pick the right car for me. Jason the financial manager walked me through the process with ease. Even the GM was amazing and bent over backwards to make the deal work. Awesome staff at Brian Harris!

GOOGLE
Sandy E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
YELP
K G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
K G.

I took my BMW to get an alignment. The staff was nice, as always. Never did I think my sunglasses would be swiped. The thief put knock off sunglasses in my Rayban case. The manager immediately responded to my initial review and continued to communicate by email. Thank you for making this right. For that I am updating my review.

GOOGLE
Bayardo Jiron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
GOOGLE
Ryan DiFulco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
Ryan DiFulco

Parts department is always super helpful, courteous, and the dealership is immaculate.

GOOGLE
D Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
GOOGLE
Jamal Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
GOOGLE
Michael P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Michael P.

Bought a Mini Cooper S today and our sales fellow, Clif, was great. He took care of everything with no problems. The finance manager was also very personable and helpful. The new Mini is sweet! Lots of fun! We are glad we found a deal at Brian Harris!